Skip to content

Poll Results

Who will become the next leader of the Conservative Party of Canada?

View related story
Jean Charest 701 votes 38.04 %
Patrick Brown 96 votes 5.21 %
Pierre Poilievre 964 votes 52.31 %
Scott Aitchison 26 votes 1.41 %
Roman Baber 12 votes 0.65 %
Leslyn Lewis 44 votes 2.39 %

Total votes: 1843

The CityNews Ottawa poll is a sampling of public opinion intended solely to allow our readers to express themselves on issues of the day. Its findings may not be representative of the general population of Ottawa or other areas.

Rogers Sports & Media
2001 Thurston Drive Ottawa, ON, K1G 6C9
© 2006-2022 Rogers Sports & Media. All rights reserved.
push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks